Stallingborough Youthy

Age group: 
12 - 19 years
Restrictions: 
11-17 years only
Cost: 
£1.50
Venue: 
Stallingborough Village Hall, Station Road Stallingborough Grimsby North East Lincolnshire Postcode DN41 8AP
Event details: 

Youth Club run every other friday at Stallingborough village hall, open to 11-17 years. The session consists of several activities including table tenis, pool, piano, tuck shop. 

Name of organiser: 
Ben
Contact phone number for organiser: 
07910084639
Fri, 22/07/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 05/08/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 19/08/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 02/09/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 16/09/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 30/09/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 14/10/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 28/10/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 11/11/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 25/11/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 09/12/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 23/12/2016 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 06/01/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 20/01/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 03/02/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 17/02/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 03/03/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 17/03/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 31/03/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 14/04/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 28/04/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 12/05/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 26/05/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 09/06/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 23/06/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 07/07/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 21/07/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 04/08/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 18/08/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 01/09/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 15/09/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 29/09/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 13/10/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 27/10/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 10/11/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 24/11/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 08/12/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 22/12/2017 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 05/01/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 19/01/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 02/02/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 16/02/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 02/03/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 16/03/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 30/03/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 13/04/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 27/04/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 11/05/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 25/05/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 08/06/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 22/06/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 06/07/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00
Fri, 20/07/2018 - 19:00 to 21:00