Immingham Youth Club

Age group: 
12 - 19 years
Restrictions: 
No age restrictions
Cost: 
£0.50
Venue: 
Bert boyden centre immingham
Event details: 

This is a great youth club, Wonderful staff and lots of activitys to do!

Things such as pool tables, Arts and crafts, woodwork, Games, Wii, ps3 and lots more run by the staff. We also provided a tuck shop and food later on

Name of organiser: 
YMCA
Contact phone number for organiser: 
01469 515080
Mon, 17/04/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 24/04/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/05/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 08/05/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 15/05/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 22/05/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 29/05/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/06/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/06/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/06/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 26/06/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/07/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 10/07/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 17/07/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 24/07/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 31/07/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/08/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 14/08/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 21/08/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 28/08/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/09/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 11/09/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 18/09/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 25/09/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/10/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 09/10/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 16/10/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 23/10/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 30/10/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 06/11/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 13/11/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 27/11/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 11/12/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 18/12/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 25/12/2017 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 08/01/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 15/01/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 29/01/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/02/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/02/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/03/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 26/03/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 18:00 to 19:00