Immingham Youth Club

Age group: 
12 - 19 years
Restrictions: 
5pm-7pm ages(8-19)
Cost: 
£0.50
Venue: 
Bert Boyden Centre, Sackville Road, Immingham
Event details: 

Immingham Youth Club (bert boyden centre)

At Immingham Youth Club we have a very strong team of indviuals creating a great safe enviorment for Young people to have fun and enjoy there time. 

There's plenty of things to do such as;

  • sports
  • pool table
  • table tennis table
  • outdoor activities
  • arts and crafts
  • PS3
  • Wii

Addiontal information 

  • There is a Tuck Shop which includes drinks, sweets ect you can purchese
  • Entry is 50p
  • link is provided for more additonal information (down below) 
Name of organiser: 
YMCA
Contact phone number for organiser: 
01472 359 621
Mon, 20/11/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 27/11/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/12/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 11/12/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 18/12/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 25/12/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/01/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 08/01/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 15/01/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 22/01/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 29/01/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/02/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/02/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/02/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 26/02/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/03/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/03/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/03/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 26/03/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/04/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 09/04/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 16/04/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 23/04/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 30/04/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 07/05/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 14/05/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 21/05/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 28/05/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 04/06/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 11/06/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 18/06/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 25/06/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 02/07/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 09/07/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 16/07/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 23/07/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 30/07/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 06/08/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 13/08/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 20/08/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 27/08/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 03/09/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 10/09/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 17/09/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 24/09/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 01/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 08/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 15/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 22/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 29/10/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 05/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 12/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00
Mon, 19/11/2018 - 17:00 to 19:00