GTFC Football in the Community

Age group: 
12 - 19 years
Restrictions: 
School years 2, 3 & 4
Cost: 
FREE
Venue: 
Centre4, 17a Wootton Road, Grimsby, DN33 1HE
Event details: 

Football for school years 2, 3 & 4 in the Sports Hall every Thursday

Name of organiser: 
Grimsby Town Football in the Community
Contact phone number for organiser: 
01472 696481
Thu, 14/09/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 21/09/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 28/09/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 05/10/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 12/10/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 19/10/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 26/10/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 02/11/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 09/11/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 16/11/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 23/11/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00
Thu, 30/11/2017 - 17:00 to 18:00