Grange Youth Club

Age group: 
5 - 11 years
Restrictions: 
5-16 years
Cost: 
50p OR £1.50 (which includes food)
Venue: 
Grange Community Centre, Carnforth Cresent, Grimsby, DN34 5EF
Event details: 

Every Tuesday, Grange Community Centre hosts a kids club for ages 5-16 years old. There's plenty to do including arts and crafts, music games, sports and much more. Entry is 50p, or £1.50 which includes food (a choice of; burgers or chips).

Name of organiser: 
Dave Waller
Contact phone number for organiser: 
07882835071
Tue, 21/11/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 28/11/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 05/12/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 12/12/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 19/12/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 26/12/2017 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 02/01/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 09/01/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 16/01/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 23/01/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 30/01/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 06/02/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 13/02/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 20/02/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 27/02/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 06/03/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 13/03/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 20/03/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 27/03/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 03/04/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 10/04/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 17/04/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 24/04/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 01/05/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 08/05/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 15/05/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 22/05/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 29/05/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 05/06/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 12/06/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 19/06/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 26/06/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 03/07/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 10/07/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 17/07/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 24/07/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 31/07/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 07/08/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 14/08/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 21/08/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 28/08/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 04/09/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 11/09/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 18/09/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 25/09/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 02/10/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 09/10/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 16/10/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 23/10/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 30/10/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 06/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 13/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00
Tue, 20/11/2018 - 16:00 to 17:00